Who is currently the Leader of the Opposition in Lok Sabha?

1)Rajnath Singh

2)L. K. Advani

3)Sushma Swaraj

4)Manmohan Singh

  • : 738
  • : 12
    Previous Next

    Sushma Swaraj

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Symbiosis Entrance Test (SET) 2013 GK

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material