Who amongst the following was not one of the recipients of Prawasi Bhartiya Samman 2015 ?

1)Mala Mehta

2)Ela Gandhi

3)Satya Nadella

4)Ashraf Palarkunnummat

  • : 1425
  • : 5
    Previous Next

    Ela Gandhi

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: UP PCS Preliminary 2015 (Re-examination )

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material