get the app get the app       get the app       get the app
The President of the Lucknow Session of the Indian National Congress was:


2)Balgangadhar Tilak

3)Lala Lajpat Rai

4)Motilal Nehru

  • : 666
  • : 13
    Previous Next


    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: UPPCS main 2010 General Study I Paper

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material