The two chambers of the Swiss Federal Assembly are called?

1)National Council and Council of States

2)House of Lords and House of Commons

3)Senate and House of Representiatives

4)None of the above

  • : 690
  • : 13
    Previous Next

    National Council and Council of States

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: SSC CGL 2014 26-10-2014 Morning Shift

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material