Which one of the following dynasties established an independent rule in Bijapur?

1)Imad Shahi

2)Nizam Shahi

3)Qutb Shahi

4)Adil Shahi

  • : 747
  • : 14
    Previous Next

    Adil Shahi

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: SSC CGL 2014 26-10-2014 Morning Shift

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material