In full time organizational framework of Niti Aayog, the ex-officio members are to be nominated by

1)Vice Chairperson of Niti Aayog

2)leader of Opposition in Lok Sabha

3)Prime Minister

4)C.E.O of Niti Aayog

  • : 518
  • : 3
    Previous Next

    Prime Minister

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: SSC Food Corporation of Indian 2015

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material