Who among the following has won International Press Institute Award for excellence in Journalism?

1)Tilak Kumar

2)Karan Thapar

3)Vyasa Rao

4)N Ravi

5)None of these

  • : 292
  • : 3
    Previous Next

    Karan Thapar

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Prizes And Rewards QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material