get the app get the app       get the app       get the app
Who among the following has been conferred "Allard Prize for International Integrity"?

1)Anna Hazare

2)Arvind Kejriwal

3)Kiran Bedi

4)Manmohan Singh

5)None of these

  • : 284
  • : 13
    Previous Next

    Anna Hazare

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Prizes And Rewards QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material