get the app get the app       get the app       get the app
Consider the following Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Prize for Science and Technology 2013 recipients:
*1. Dr Yamuna Krishnan
*2. Dr S C Raghavan
*3. Dr Ekanth Prabhakar Ghate
*4. Dr Pushkar Sharma
Which of the following correctly represents the fields from which they have been chosen for the award?

1)Chemical, Biological, Mathematical, Medical

2)Biological, Chemical, Mathematical, Medical

3)Medical, Mathematical, Biological, Chemical

4)Biological, Medical, Chemical, Mathematical

5)None of these

  • : 286
  • : 3
    Previous Next

    Chemical, Biological, Mathematical, Medical

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Prizes And Rewards QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material