get the app get the app       get the app       get the app
Tagore Award for Cultural Harmony 2013 to be conferred on which artist?

1)Rajendra Singh

2)Aruna Roy

3)Zubin Mehta

4)Hasan Ali

5)None of these

  • : 307
  • : 13
    Previous Next

    Zubin Mehta

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Prizes And Rewards QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material