get the app get the app       get the app       get the app
The only Indian Governor General was—

1)C. Rajagopalachari

2)Pattabhi Sitaramayya

3)Rajendra Prasad

4)Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel

  • : 2653
  • : 0
    Previous Next

    C. Rajagopalachari

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Uttar Pradesh P.C.S. Samiksha Adhikari Exam 2006

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material