get the app get the app       get the app       get the app
According to the levels of abstraction, the schema at the intermediate level is called _________

1)none of these


3)Physical schema

4)Logical schema

  • : 388
  • : 12
    Previous Next

    none of these

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Database Managment System QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material