get the app get the app       get the app       get the app
Who was the first Chairmen of the Planning Commission?

1)Gulzari Lal Nanda

2)Jawaharlal Nehru

3)Dr, C.D. Deshmukh

4)Dr. K,C. Neogy

  • : 460
  • : 0
    Previous Next

    Jawaharlal Nehru

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Constitutional development QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material