get the app get the app       get the app       get the app
The High Courts at Bombay, Calcutta and Madras were established under the

1)Indian High Courts Act, 1861

2)Indian High Courts Act, 1865

3)Indian High Courts Act, 1911

4)Government of India Act, 1919

  • : 425
  • : 14
    Previous Next

    Indian High Courts Act, 1861

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Constitutional development QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material