get the app get the app       get the app       get the app
Which of the following Schedules in the Constitution divides the legislative powers between the Union and the States?

1)V Schedule

2)VI Schedule

3)VII Schedule

4)VIII Schedule

  • : 435
  • : 17
    Previous Next

    VII Schedule

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Constitutional development QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material