How many States and Union Territories are there in India ?

1)25 states and 7 Union Territories

2)28 States and 7 Union Territories

3)24 States and 6 Union territories

4)29 States and 7 Union territories

  • : 572
  • : 15
    Previous Next

    29 States and 7 Union territories

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Union and Territory QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material