The book Narendra Modi - The man, the times is written by-

1)Dr. Ajay Sharma

2)Professor Chaman Lal

3)Kingshuk Nag

4)Neelanjan Mukhopadhyay

  • : 433
  • : 16
    Previous Next

    Neelanjan Mukhopadhyay

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: upper subordinate 2014 QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material