what are the different components required by cloud architecture?

  • : 427
  • : 2
    Previous Next

    There are 5 major components of cloud architecture.
    1. Cloud Ingress: provides a mean to communicate with the outside world. This can be done with the help of communication methods such as:
    Queue based communications
    HTTP communications
    Service Bus
    2. Processor Speed: processor speed is the major section on which the whole cloud architecture is based. It provides on demand resources that can be dynamically allocated to the user. It saves lots of cost and has many benefits of virtualization.

    3. Cloud storage services: cloud services provide means to store data to user’s applications. It is used to provide services for different types of storages like: table data, files.

    4. Cloud provided services:
    Additional services are provided by the cloud, like data services, payment processing services, and search or web functionality services.

    5. Intra-Cloud communications: it provides a way to communicate with other systems that are using cloud architecture. Providers usually provide services so that one user can communicate easily with another user by being on cloud.

    you can suggest other answer in comment box

  • Exam: Cloud Computing QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material