what are the different phases involves in cloud architecture?

  • : 306
  • : 8
    Previous Next

    There are four phases that basically gets involved in the cloud architecture:
    1. Launch phase: it launches the basic services and makes the system ready for communication and for application building
    2. Monitor phase: it monitors the services that is being launched and then manages them so that on demand the user will be able to get what he wants.
    3. Shutdown phase: it shutdown the services that are not required first and after all the services gets shutdown, and then it closes the system services.
    4. Cleanup phase: it clean up the left out processes and services that is being either broken or didn’t get shutdown correctly.

    you can suggest other answer in comment box

  • Exam: Cloud Computing QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material