get the app get the app       get the app       get the app
In India one rupee coins and notes and subsidiary coins are issued by:

1)The Reserve Bank of India

2)The Central Government

3)The State Bank of India

4)The Unit Trust of India

  • : 1274
  • : 8
    Previous Next

    The Central Government

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...


    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material