get the app get the app       get the app       get the app

Question: Who of the following took the passing of resolution on partition in the meeting of the congress Committee (1947) as a "Surrender of Nationalism in favour of Communalism" ?
2)Purushottam Das Tandon
3)Jawaharlal Nehru

Previous Next

Suggest other answer
Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

Exam Exam: upper subordinate 2014 QUESTIONS

Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material