get the app get the app       get the app       get the app

Question: Name the committee which was set up by the NDC in 1957 for the reorganisation of CDP and NES, which suggested a three tier system of rural local government
1)Balwant Rai Mehta Committee
2)Ashok Mehta Committee
3)Maharashtra Committee on Democratic Decentralisation
4)Rural-Urban Relationship Committee

Previous Next

Suggest other answer
Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

Exam Exam: BPSC Combined (Pre) 2011

Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material