get the app get the app       get the app       get the app

Question: Consider the following languages :
1. Gujarati
2. Kannada
3. Telugu
Which of the above has/have been declared as ââ"šÂ¬Ã‹Å“Classical Language/Languagesââ"šÂ¬Ã¢"žÂ¢ by the Government?

1)1 and 2 only
2)3 only
3)2 and 3 only
4)1, 2 and 3

Previous Next

Suggest other answer
Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

Exam Exam: CSAT IAS 2014

Recommended Learning for you

Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material