get the app get the app       get the app       get the app

Question: Who amongst the following was appointed as Protem Speaker for sixteenth Lok Sabha ?
1)Murali Manohar Joshi
2)Kamal Nath
3)Lal Krishna Advani
4)Mallikarjun Kharge

Previous Next

Suggest other answer
Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

Exam Exam: upper subordinate 2014 QUESTIONS

Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material