What are the different cloud service models in cloud architecture?

  • : 318
  • : 6
    Previous Next

    There are 4 types of cloud service models available in cloud architecture:
    1. Infrastructure as a service:
    It provides the consumer with hardware, storage, network and other resources on rent. Through this consumer can deploy and run software using dedicated software. This includes the operating system and the applications that are associated with it.

    2. Platform as a service: it provides the user to deploy their software and application on the cloud infrastructure using the tools that are available with the operating system.

    3. Software as a service: it provides the users the ability to run its application on the cloud infrastructure and can access it from any client device using any interface like web browser.

    4. Business Process as a service: it provides any business process that is delivered through cloud service model using the internet and accesses the resources through the web portal.

    you can suggest other answer in comment box

  • Exam: Cloud Computing QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material