get the app get the app       get the app       get the app

Question: The Constitution of India has not provided for which of the following legislative offices?
1)Home Minister
2)Deputy Prime Minister
3)Minister of Parliamentary Affairs
4)Speaker of the Lok sabha

Previous Next

Suggest other answer
Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

Exam Exam: Assam PCS Pre. 2014 QUESTIONS

Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material