Which was not a member of Cabinet mission ?

1)Pathic Lawrance

2)Stafford Cripps


4)John Simon

  • : 463
  • : 17
    Previous Next

    John Simon

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Constitutional development QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material