Which is not a notified mangrove area :

1)Bhitar Kanika (Orissa)

2)Bhoj (Madhya Pradesh)

3)Goa (Goa)

4)Vembanand (Kerala)

  • : 615
  • : 2
    Previous Next

    Bhoj (Madhya Pradesh)

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Vegetation of India QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material