get the app get the app       get the app       get the app

Question: Indian Railways is divided into-
1)6 zones
2)9 Zones
3)12 Zones
4)17 zones

Previous Next

Suggest other answer
Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

Exam Exam: Industry in India QUESTIONS

Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material