get the app get the app       get the app       get the app
The Security Council of UN consists of 5 permanent members, and the remaining 10 members are elected by the General Assembly for a term of-

1)1 year

2)2 years

3)3 years

4)5 years

  • : 313
  • : 1
    Previous Next

    2 years

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Symbiosis Entrance Test (SET) 2013 GK

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material