Explain what are the major building blocks of cloud architecture?

  • : 333
  • : 7
    Previous Next

    The major building blocks of cloud architecture are:
    1. Reference architecture: it is used for documentation, communication, designing and defining various types of models
    2. Technical Architecture: defines the structured stack, structure the cloud services and its components, show the relationship that exist between different components, management and security
    3. Deployment Operation Architecture: it is used to operate and monitor the processes and the services.

    you can suggest other answer in comment box

  • Exam: Cloud Computing QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material