With reference to Indian History, the
Members of the Constituent Assembly from the
Provinces were

1)Directly elected by the people of those

2)Nominated by the Indian National Congress
and the Muslim League

3)Elected by the Provincial Legislative

4)Selected by the Government for their expertise
in constitutional matters

  • : 337
  • : 4
    Previous Next

    Elected by the Provincial Legislative

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: CSAT IAS 2013

    Recommended Learning for you

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material