'Swaraj Dal' was founded by

1)Tilak and Chittaranjan Das

2)Gandhi and Motilal Nehru

3)Gandhi and Tilak

4)Chittaranjan Das and Motilal Nehru

  • : 495
  • : 14
    Previous Next

    Chittaranjan Das and Motilal Nehru

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: BPSC Combined (Pre) 2011

    Recommended Learning for you

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material