As President of world Trade Organization Pascal Lamy was replaced by -

1)Christine Lagarde

2)Jim Young Kim

3)Roberto Azevedo

4)Takehiko Nakao

  • : 661
  • : 13
    Previous Next

    Roberto Azevedo

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: upper subordinate 2014 QUESTIONS

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material