get the app get the app       get the app       get the app

Question: Which Lok Sabha Election resulted in a Hung Parliament?
1)9th Lok Sabha Election (1989)
2)10th Lok Sabha Election (1991)
3)11th Lok Sabha Election (1996)
4)13th Lok sabha Election (1999)

Previous Next

Suggest other answer
Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

Exam Exam: Assam PCS Pre. 2014 QUESTIONS

In 1996, Election for 11th loksabha held and No party won single majority. Atal Bihari Vajpayee from BJP and after 16 days he chaired , new front named United Front came with PM H D Deve Gowda and then Lalu Prashad Yadav left United Front and started new party Janta Dal.

Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material