get the app get the app       get the app       get the app

Question: Whose experiment proved that the speed of light was always the same-
1)James clark maxwell
2)Michelson and Morley
3)Miller and Stanley
4)Werner Heisenberg

Previous Next

Suggest other answer
Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

Exam Exam: Atomic Structure QUESTIONS

Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material