get the app get the app       get the app       get the app

Question: Who among the following were the members of the drafting committee of the Constitution ?
1. N.Gopalaswami 2. Jawaharlal Nehru 3. Alladi Krishnasweami Ayyar 4. Sardar Patel
Select the correct answer using the codes given below-

1)1,3 and 4
2)1 and 4
3)1 and 3
4)2,3 and 4

Previous Next

Suggest other answer
Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

Exam Exam: upper subordinate 2014 QUESTIONS

Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material