get the app get the app       get the app       get the app

Question: To which institute, Shubha Tole, the first woman awardee of prestigious Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Prize, 2010 in the field of Science, belongs?
1)Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
2)Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune
3)Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
4)Indian Institute of Science"Bengaluru

Previous Next

Suggest other answer
Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

Exam Exam: BPSC Combined (Pre) 2011

Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material