Tarapur nuclear station is located in-


2)Thane District

3)Chandra Nagar

4)Nagpur District

  • : 462
  • : 5
    Previous Next

    Thane District

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Energy Resources in India QUESTIONS

    Recommended Learning for you

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material