get the app get the app       get the app       get the app
In the Indian Constitution the Right to Equality is granted by five articles They are:

1)Article 13 to Article 17

2)Article 14 to Article 18

3)Article 15 to Article 19

4)Article 16 to Article 20

  • : 702
  • : 18
    Previous Next

    Article 14 to Article 18

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Fundamental Rights and Duties QUESTIONS

    Recommended Learning for you

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material