get the app get the app       get the app       get the app

Question: Who won the men"s national table tennis championship in January 2013 held in Raipur?
1)Soumyajit Ghosh
2)Sharat Kamal
3)Sourabh Chaktaborty
4)G Jalyan

Previous Next

Suggest other answer
Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

Exam Exam: NIFT 2013 GK

Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material