Joint Meeting of both Houses of Parliament is chaired by"”

1)President of India

2)Chairman of Rajya Sabha

3)Speaker of Lok Sabha

4)None of the above

  • : 442
  • : 12
    Previous Next

    Speaker of Lok Sabha

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Uttarakhand P.C.S. (J) (Pre.) 2009

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material