Who among the following was the Chairman of the Sixth Pay Commission ?

1)Justice A. K. Majumdar

2)Justice B. N. Srikrishna

3)Justice A. R. Lakshmanan

4)Justice R. C. Lahoti

  • : 360
  • : 19
    Previous Next

    Justice B. N. Srikrishna

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: Uttarakhand P.C.S. (J) (Pre.) 2009

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material