get the app get the app       get the app       get the app

Question: Which one of the following bills must be passed by each House of the Indian Parliament separately by special majority ?
1)Ordinary Bill
2)Money Bill
3)Finance Bill
4)Constitution Amendment Bill

Previous Next

Suggest other answer
Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

Exam Exam: Constitutional Amendments QUESTIONS

Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material