Who among the following developed the sequential expansion transport network model?

1)De Souza and Porter

2)Brown and Bracey

3)Myrdal, Seers and Rostow

4)Taaffe, Morrill and Gould

  • : 402
  • : 14
    Previous Next

    Taaffe, Morrill and Gould

    Suggest other answer
    Login to Discuss/suggest the answer...

  • Exam: UGC NET Geography Exam paper 2 , December 2012

    Subscribe here for free mock test on IAS PCS SSC and other competitive exam. Signup here to get SSC CGL Solution and main exam study material